Beauvechain (Bevekom)

BOC 03


Michaël Nunes

1 Wing
02/44.xx.xxx
michael.nunes@mil.be


Benny Dobbelaere

CC Air
02/44.25.161
benny.dobbelaere@mil.be


Roy Van Ingh

1 Wing
02/44. xx.xxx
h_powerofdreams@hotmail.com

Berlaar

BOC 05


Gert Huls

DisC Wisselstukken
02/44.27.467
gert.Huls@mil.be

Brasschaat

BOC 04


Susy Luyten

Stafmedewerker
02/508.59.68
susy.luyten@acod.be

Brugge

BOC 23


Jonathan Chaltin

CC Mar Beernem
02/44.30.972
jonathan.chaltin@mil.be


Glenn Deman

CC Mar Brugge
02/44.27.027
glenn.deman@mil.be

Burcht (Zwijndrecht)

BOC 04


Susy Luyten

Stafmedewerker
02/508.59.68
susy.luyten@acod.be

Evere

BOC 08


Marco Claessen

DG MR
02/44.18.251
marco.claessen@mil.be


Peter Vinck

Bibliotheek
02/44.17.944
peter.vinck@mil.be


Franky Derous

CC Air
02/44.xx.xxx
franky.derous@mil.be

Gent

BOC 06

Vakbondsafgevaardigde ACOD Defensie
Ronny Lauwereys

BPO Dep Gent
02/44.xx.xxx
ronny.lauwereys@bpo-nato.be

Glons

BOC 01

Afgevaardigde ACOD Defensie.
Eddy Cox

CRC Glons
02/44.xx.xxx
eddy.cox@mil.be

Grobbendonk

BOC 05


Kelly Thijs

29 Bn Log
02/44.20.714
kelly.thijs@mil.be


Carlos Cobbaut

29 Bn Log
02/44.20.791
carlos.cobbaut@mil.be

Heverlee

BOC 11


Wim Van Mellaert

DOVO Meerdaal
02/44.34.411
wim.vanmellaert@mil.be

Afgevaardigde ACOD Defensie.
Evie Caluwe

Ci-MEG
0475/81.02.65
evie.caluwe@mil.be

Ieper

BOC 12


Bart Battheu

CC MP
02/44.28.148
bart.battheu@mil.be

Kleine Brogel

BOC 14


Bart Van de Vel

10 Wing Tac
02/44.33.170
bart.vandevel@mil.be


Nora Lahnich

10 Wing Tac
02/44.33.400Nora.Lahnich@mil.be


Rudolf Kremers

10 Wing Tac
02/44.33.402
rudolf.kremers@mil.be

Koksijde

BOC 15


Marc Desmedt

1 Wing
02/44.23.421
marc.desmedt@mil.be


Kris George

1 Wing
02/44.23.459
kris.george@mil.be


Jack Delchef

14 Bn Med
02/44.23.568
jack.delchef@mil.be


Miguel Vandenbouhede

Meteo Wing Koksijde
02/44.xx.xxx
miguel.vandenbouhede@mil.be


Stephane Delaere

1 Wing
02/44.xx.xxx.
stephane.delaere@mil.be

Leopoldsburg

BOC 16


Ilse Leynen

CBOS
02/44.24.757
ilse.leynen@mil.be


Naomie Segers

CC MP Leopoldsburg
02/44.24.599
naomie.segers@mil.be


Eric Juvyns

CC Land Leopoldsburg
02/44.24.250
eric.juvyns@mil.be


Benny Oris

Cie Scholing Leopoldsburg
02/44.24.028
benjamin.oris@mil.be

Melsbroek (Steenokkerzeel)

BOC 20


Frank Volders

15 Wing
02/44.29.565
frank.volders@mil.be


Regina De Neve

15 Wing
02/44.29.331
regina.deneve@mil.be


Kurt Vervaet

15 Wing
02/44.29.513
kurt.vervaet@mil.be


Kathy Regelbrugge

15 Wing
02/44.29.337
kathy.regelbrugge@mil.be


Henk Menten

BPO Dep Melsbroek
02/44.xx.xxx
henk.menten@mil.be

Neder Over Heembeek

BOC 01


Jorden Vermeulen

MHKA
02/44.xx.xxx
jorden.vermeulen@mil.be

Nieuwpoort

BOC 15


Geert Rosseel

Bn Aie
02/44.23.886
geert.rosseel@mil.be

Oostende

BOC 23


Stijn Sarazijn

EGUERMIN
02/44.31.158
stijn.sarazijn@mil.be

Peutie (Vilvoorde)

BOC 21


Gunther Van Wayenberge

CC V&C
02/44.10.231
gunther.vanwayenberge@mil.be

Poelkappelle

BOC 12


Bart Battheu

CC MP
02/44.28.148
bart.battheu@mil.be

Schaffen (Diest)

BOC 11


Susy Luyten

Stafmedewerker
02/508.59.68
susy.luyten@acod.be

Saffraanberg

BOC 17


Marleen Daniëls

KSOO
02/44.13.398
marleen.daniels@mil.be


Peter Strauven

KSOO
02/44.13.514
peter.strauven@mil.be

Afgevaardigde ACOD Defensie.
Jurgen Demuynck

KSOO
02/44.13.445
jurgen.demuynck@mil.be


Marc Struys

KSOO
02/44.13.538
marc.struys@mil.be


Juan Stas

KSOO
02/44.13.xxx.
juan.stas@mil.be

Tielen (Kasterlee)

BOC 05


Susy Luyten

Stafmedewerker
02/508.59.68
susy.luyten@acod.be

Zeebrugge

BOC 23

Afgevaardigde ACOD Defensie.
Natasja Gaytant

NAVSUPPORT
02/44.30.411
natasja.gaytant@mil.be


Tanya De Coninck

GODETIA – A960
02/44.30.700
tanya.deconinck@mil.be

Zutendaal

BOC 17


Theo Castermans

CC R&A Zutendaal
02/44.26.930
theo.castermans@mil.be