Magda Ameele

CC V&C (WINGENE)
02/44.30.898
magda.ameele@mil.be


Dirk Boeckx

ACOS IS (Evere)
02/44.31.405
dirk.boeckx@mil.be


Marc Smekens

DG Budfin (Evere)
02/44.15.698
marc.smekens@mil.be

Afgevaardigde ACOD Defensie.
Marleen Defer

EGUERMIN (Oostende)
02/44.31.175
marleen.defer@mil.be


Anne-Marie Delmotte

DTL (Peutie)
02/44.10.456
anne-marie.delmotte@mil.be


Johan Lampens

CC Infra (Brugge)
02/44.13.065
johan.lampens@mil.be


Marc Slechten

Basis ZUTENDAAL
0494/69.09.28
marc.slechten.ln@mail.mil