Magda Ameele

CC V&C (WINGENE)
02/44.30.898
magda.ameele@mil.be


Patrick Aps

KMS-ERM (Brussel)
02/44.13.931
patrick.aps@rma.ac.be


Dirk Boeckx

ACOS IS (Evere)
02/44.31.405
dirk.boeckx@mil.be

Afgevaardigde ACOD Defensie.
Marleen Defer

EGUERMIN (Oostende)
02/44.31.175
marleen.defer@mil.be


Anne-Marie Delmotte

DTL (Peutie)
02/44.10.456
anne-marie.delmotte@mil.be


Johan Lampens

CC Infra (Brugge)
02/44.13.065
johan.lampens@mil.be


Marc Roelandts

MHKA-HMRA (NOH)
02/26.44.977
marc.roelandts@mil.be


Marc Smekens

DG Budfin (Evere)
02/44.15.698
marc.smekens@mil.be